Learn. Grow. Do.

Educational Partners

Minnesota State

The Minnesota State system is the largest single provider of higher education in the state of Minnesota and the third largest system of colleges and universities in the United States. The system includes 33 state colleges and universities (26 colleges, 7 universities and 54 campuses) spanning across 47 Minnesota communities serving more than 300,000 students annually.

Minnesota State Colleges and Universities offer 4,023 academic programs, including 893 fully online programs. Minnesota State Colleges and Universities also deliver 13,500 customized training, occupational and professional classes to businesses and other employers.

South Central College

South Central College is a Minnesota Community and Technical College with campuses in North Mankato and Faribault. South Central offers a variety of educational opportunities including: Associate of Arts, Associates of Applied Science, Associates in Science, diplomas and certificates.

South Central College is leading the way in business partnership for gainful employment, manufacturing, and applied research. South Central College has an excellent Center of Business and Industry that provides credit and non-credit continuing education and training for businesses, non-profits and government agencies.

Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Minnesota West Community and Technical College is a comprehensive community and technical college with five campuses in Minnesota: Canby, Granite Falls, Jackson, Pipestone and Worthington. Minnesota West also has centers in Fairmont, Luverne, Marshall and Redwood Falls.

Students at Minnesota West have the opportunity to earn an Associate’s Degree, diploma or certificate in over 60 disciplines.

Southwest Minnesota State University

Southwest Minnesota State University is located in Marshall, MN. On July 1, 2014, SMSU permanently established the School of Agriculture. The School of Agriculture is a part of SMSU's College of Business, Education and Professional Studies.

Southwest Minnesota State University is a four-year public university offering a high quality education in the liberal arts and professions to prepare you for a life that is successful both personally and professionally. SMSU has grown into a university of choice with high national rankings, producing scholars who become the leaders, thinkers, and entrepreneurs of the future. Students and faculty alike come here to engage in the rich "Southwest Experience," which starts with strong academics, fulfilling social opportunities and support from fellow Mustangs. 

Riverland Community College

Riverland Community College has campuses in Albert Lea, Austin, and Owatonna. Riverland has six new agricultural programs including Precision Agriculture, Food Science, Food Science Technology, Agricultural Sciences, Biotechnology, and Agribusiness. These programs join Riverland’s established Farm Business Management program, one of the college’s most popular programs. 

Riverland Community College is dedicated to our students, our mission, and our communities. 

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato is a four-year public university in Mankato offering degrees and programs across a wide variety of majors. Minnesota State-Mankato is a place where big ideas become real-world solutions that have a positive impact across Minnesota.

Rochester Community and Technical College

Rochester Community and Technical College is located in Rochester, MN and provides accessible, affordable, quality learning opportunities to serve a diverse and growing community.

Rochester Community and Technical College will be a universal gateway to world class learning opportunities.

Dakota County Technical College

Dakota County Technical College is located in Rosemount, MN and endeavors to serve students within nearby communities, as well as those coming from countries around the world. The majority of students work toward degrees and diplomas in a variety of programs to prepare them for employment.

DCTC has become a leader in delivering sustainable technologies, service-learning opportunities, and community engagement into the curricula of most programs.


Print   Email